Moving Out!

ImageWell…After much thought and asking around, I decided to move out…

to BLOGGER!

I already have the page all set up and ready to go. All you need to do is go follow it! Just click the follow button in the little sidebar of Followers and be one of the very first. I would love, love, love if you did! I think it would make my week.

I moved almost all my content over. I just need to put the finishing touches! (Which may never happen because I edit constantly…can you say addicted?)

I hope that this will help you out in the long-run.

I’m doing this to make things easier for everyone, and I know that right now my follower number is not that high. The move is stressing me out though because I’ll miss seeing the high hit count.

 

Has anyone tried out the Teacher Blog Training School? I’m thinking about joining, but I’m not sure if I should lay down $60…

Thank you for your support! I appreciate all of you. Come on over by clicking the picture or by clicking this link below!

MISS A’S KINDER BLOGSPOT!

Miss A

Posted on May 31, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

